Secret Message 2022

  • Enter your Name, Create Secret Message link 2022 and Share with your friends on Whatsapp, Facebook.
  • Get unknown feedback from your friends, co-workers, and Fans.
  • Once your friends send you a message, you will see the results on a Message board.


Link Already Created

  • Click on the below button to login using your Generated Link and PIN provided at the time of creating link.
Login


FAQ

What is the Secret Message?

Secret Message lets you get anonymous feedback from your friends, co-workers, and fans. Receive feedback from everyone and discover your strengths and areas for improvement.


Why should I use the Secret Message?

Secret Message is an anonymous private message platform with many unique features. Check it out for yourself by using it once.


Are secret messages only for friends?

No, you can receive secret messages from everyone. You have to share the on WhatsApp status or other social media. Since you will never know who they are, many people will share their honest feedback.


How safe is this app?

This app is safe. If you don’t feel safe, you can permanently delete your account and stop using the website. Once you delete your account, it’s completely deleted from our servers.


I want to know who messaged me.

You need to understand that if you have used a service called anonymous messages, the identity of those who sent you messages will not be stored. Therefore, you will not know who sent you the messages.


How can I retrieve my Login Pin?

If you forget your Login PIN, please create a new account. Anyone with a User link but not a pin is not necessarily the same person who made the account. For this reason, we cannot provide a pin to anyone.


What if I forgot to take a screenshot of the User link and Pin? How can I log in?

Use the same browser you used to create your link. If your account is still logged in, click on “Show Login Details” and take the screenshot for future use. You can use that User link and Pin for Login from any other device or browser in the future. However, if you are not logged in, you cannot restore the user link and pin. To continue using, you need to create a new account and remember to take a screenshot this time.


How can I find out who is abusing or insulting me?

Please stop using our service if someone insults you or bothers you. There is no way to discern who messaged you if someone is abusing you. I completely understand your concern, but that’s how our website works.


What can I do to stop receiving notifications?

To stop receiving notifications, tap the lock icon (🔒) in the URL bar in your browser and select Site Settings, then click the “Notifications” Button, Turn Off “Show Notifications” You can now see Notifications are turned off. This method can also turn off notifications from any other site. You can also search for a step-by-step guide on Google by typing disable push notification on the android browser.


Is it possible to permanently delete my account?

On the Inbox page, tap the Settings button to delete your account.